Friday, November 30, 2007

Do you like Waffles?

I can't promise anything, but it seems that my internet is behaving again lately. As long as the planets stay in alignment between now and tomorrow night, DJ Waffle will be on air tomorrow night at:

8pm Pacific
9pm Mountain
10pm Central
11pm Eastern
4am Greenwich

Hope to see you all there.


No comments: