Wednesday, November 28, 2007

The DJ_Hallows show debuts this Friday, and it's going to be...


Join me, DJ_Hallows, as I play whatever colours my fancy. Enjoy all the trials and tribulations of a first show, listen to the many cock-ups and awkward mic skills, marvell at how the time will drag! It's an event certain to be lost in history!

And if that doesn't get you to listen, then nothing will!

So that's the DJ_Hallows show, Friday night: 4pm PT/7pm ET/12am GMT

No comments: