Sunday, December 9, 2007

Sunday Sunday Sundaayyyyy

DJ JammyJams - 2pm Pacific (5pm Eastern)

DJ Acid and Perky - 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern)

ApotheosisDJ's show will unfortunately not be broadcast tonight, as he was kidnapped by telepathic dolphins (ok ok so he's really stuck at work, but their could be telepathic dolphins there!). He sends his love and will hopefully be able to rock out with us next week.

If any DJ's feel like throwing on the headset and spinning some tunes from 5pm Pacific - ? feel free to drop into #BreeFM.

No comments: