Sunday, December 23, 2007

Sunday Chilly Sunday on BreeFM!

Theres been a bit of a mix up with Sunday scheduling this week.

DJ Acid and DJ Perky won't be able to make it in today

DJ JenniPowell will be hopping on the airwaves at 2pm Pacific (5pm Eastern)

DJ JammyJams will be rocking it out from 3pm pacific (6pm Eastern) - ?

ApotheosisDJ has been released by the telepathic dolphins and should be able to return to host his show of awesomeness at 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern)

Click here to listen!

Listen with your preferred player!

Join the IRC Chat!

No comments: