Saturday, March 1, 2008

Seckseh Sunday on BreeFM!

Hey Everybody! I'll be extending my show this Sunday from 1pm - 3pm PST (4pm - 6pm EST) from this week forward, and to kick off the new timeslot I decided to host a show of nothing but goodies from the gutter!

Ramones, Sex Pistols, Minor Threat, Black Flag, GG Allin, The Clash, The Exploited, The Murder City Devils, The Dwarves, The Telekenetic Carnival Ride Operators and more from some of the best punk rock bands to ever shred a guitar or beat the piss out of a drum. I'll also be taking requests, so if theres anything you'd like to hear just stop by the IRC channel! -DJ JammyJams

DJ Acid will be busting out mad tunes full of epic and win from 3pm - 5pm PST (6pm - 8pm EST)

ApotheosisDJ will be returning for his show of awesomeness from 5pm - 7pm PST (8pm - 10pm EST)

So make sure to tune in for a night of great tunes and fun times!

Click here to listen!

Listen with your preferred player!

Join the IRC Chat!

No comments: