Sunday, February 17, 2008

It's Excelsior Sunday on BreeFM!

DJ Jammy Jams @ 2pm PST (5pm EST)
Jammy Jams discusses the recent Redearth88/Maddison Atkins anouncement, the meaning of the words "Excelsior" and "Cowabunga", and the best cheeseburger IN THE WORLD!

DJ Acid @ 3pm PST (6pm EST)
DJ Acid Rocks your socks with more awesomeness and win than you can handle.

ApotheosisDJ @ 5pm PST (8pm EST)
Strap on your seatbelts, adjust your headrest, open up a bag of chips, and get ready for a mindblowing journey as Apo takes you back to the 80's.

Click here to listen!

Listen with your preferred player!

Join the IRC Chat!

No comments: