Thursday, January 10, 2008

The DJ Hallows Britpop Show, Coming This Friday

Come join me, DJ Hallows as I take you back to the mid nineties craze that swept these British Isles. Listen to such greats as Oasis, Blur, Pulp, Ocean Colour Scene, Supergrass, Suede and much much more. We're going to be going through the night, or at least through my night, playing the songs you knew, the songs you didn't know you knew and the songs you just plain didn't know.

So kick back, relax and enjoy the sounds of the Bripop Revolution, this Friday night.

The show starts at:
4pm PT/7pm ET/12am GMT

The Britpop kicks off from:
6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT

No comments: