Thursday, January 17, 2008

UPDATE: DJ Hallows Acoustic Show Fri @ 4pm

Friday, January 18th on the DJ Hallows show is going to be an Acoustic show. Hear some of my favourite songs (possibly yours, depends if we share the same favourites :P) naked.

Requests welcome and, providing I can find them, will be played...reply in the comments if you have any. And if I get no replies, then no one can complain, you've had your chance!

So, that's the DJ Hallows Acoustic/Unplugged show this friday:

Show kicks off at 4pm PT/7pm ET/12am GMT

UPDATED: After being told very late of a possible, apparant change of plans (>.>) the acoustic show will start an hour earlier and isn't guaranteed to end

So now the Acoustic starts at 5pm PT/8pm ET/3am GMT

2 comments:

stellacat said...

Any of The Spill Canvas' acoustic stuff is amazing!

Hallows said...

There was a couple of requests for the playlist from last night, which I must admit was pleasantly surprsing...so, here it is:

Noel Gallagher - The Importance of Being Idle
The Corrs - Runaway
Cyndi Lauper - True Colours
Pearl Jam - Jeremy
Nirvana - Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
REM - It's The End Of The World As We Know It
Puddle of Mudd - Blurry
Newton Faulkner - Teardrop
Alice in Chains - Would?
Stone Temple Pilots - Plush
Guns N' Roses - Jumping Jack Flash
Razorlight - Golden Touch
Goo Goo Dolls - Name
Bryan Adams - Heaven
The Spill Canvas - Staplegunned
Seether - Broken
Stone Temple Pilots - Interstate Love Song
Bush - Comedown
Radiohead - Creep
Smashing Pumpkins - Thirty-Three
Matchbox Twenty - 3am
The Cranberries - Zombie
Ocean Colour Scene - This Day Should Last Forever
Barenaked Ladies - Brian Wilson
Alanis Morisette - Ironic
3 Doors Down - Kryptonite
Foo Fighters - My Hero
Queens of the Stoneage - No One Knows
Chris Cornell - Black Hole Sun
Don McLean - Vincent
The Eagles - Hotel California
Bryan Adams - Summer of '69
Pearl Jam - Alive
Goo Goo Dolls - Slide
Eric Clapton - Tears In Heaven
Whitesnake - Here I Go Again
Counting Crows - Round Here
The Killers - Mr. Brightside
Paramore - Pressure
Barenaked Ladies - One Week
Radiohead - Fake Plastic Trees
Dirty Vegas - Days Go By
Foo Fighters - Times Like These
Noel Gallagher - Half The World Away
Ocean Colour Scene - Robin Hood
Goo Goo Dolls - Iris
Bon Jovi - It's My Life
Incubus - Pardon Me
Staind - Outside
Steve Miller - The Joker
Eric Clapton - Layla
Counting Crows - Mr. Jones